VUE, View Unique Events, is full-form new media: a convergence of print magazine, website and social networking all serving as one.

VUE magazine publishes on the first Monday of each month and reports on events that make a difference in the Heartland of western Kentucky and southern Illinois. The website and social media are updated each day depending on the number of events and stories to be told.

Carolyn Raney

Publisher

Email Carolyn at craney@vuecommedia.com

Call (270) 217-3245

Maggie Armon

Operations Manager

Email Maggie at marmon@vuecommedia.com

Call (502) 541-9784

Karen Carroll

Director of Sales

Email Karen at kcarroll@vuecommedia.com

Call (270) 564-1097

Jessica Rudolph

Account Executive

Email Jessica at jrudolph@vuecommedia.com

Call (270) 562-2089

Samantha Powell

Account Executive

Email Samantha at spowell@vuecommedia.com

Call (270) 519-1402

Adam Bretz

Social Media Manager

Email Adam at abretz@thesocialsharkz.com

Call (270) 619-0818

Nichelle Ezell

Social Media Strategist

Email Nichelle at nezell@thesocialsharkz.com

Call (270) 217-4528

VUE Magazine
120 Bleich Rd
Paducah, KY 42003
270.534.5265

Please use the form below to comment on VUE, ask questions of the VUE staff or offer ideas on how we can improve this website or our magazine. Remember, you are our partners in VUE.

Fields marked with an * are required

VUE Magazine

2201 Broadway, Suite D

Paducah, KY 42001